Term Dates

Term Dates September 2017 – July 2018

Start back Monday 4th September 2017
Until Friday 20th October 2017

Half Term 23rd – 27th October 2017

Start back Monday 30th October 2017
Until Friday 15th December 2017

NB: Christmas Concert – Thursday 14th December 2017
Christmas Party – Friday 15th December 2017

Christmas Holidays – 18th December – Thursday 4th January 2018

Start back Thursday 4th January 2018
Until Friday 9th February 2018

Half Term 12th February -16th February 2018

Start back Monday 19th February 2018 Until Wednesday 28th March 2018

NB: Easter Concert Weds 28th March 2018
Easter Holidays – Thursday 29th March – Monday 13thApril 2018

Start back Monday 16th April 2018 Until Friday 25th May 2018

Half Term 28th May – 1st June 2018

Start back Monday 4th June 2018
Until Friday 20th July 2018